Analysts 1

Rating and target price set by the analysts who follow Hera stock

 

INSTITUTE JANUARY 2021
Banca Akros Buy 4.00
Banca IMI Buy 4.70
Equita SIM Hold 3.50
Intermonte Outperform 4.20
Kepler Cheuvreux Buy 3.60
Mediobanca Outperform 4.00
Stifel Buy 3.60
Average target Price   3.94



Financial analysts that cover Hera stock
 

INSTITUTE

ANALYST

E-MAIL
Banca Akros Emanuele Oggioni emanuele.oggioni@bancaakros.it
Equita Roberto Letizia r.letizia@equitasim.it
Banca IMI Davide Candela davide.candela@intesasanpaolo.com
Intermonte Federico Pezzetti federico.pezzetti@intermonte.it
KeplerCheuvreux Claudia Introvigne cintrovigne@keplercheuvreux.com
Mediobanca Javier Suarez javier.suarez@mediobanca.com
Stifel Enrico Bartoli enrico.bartoli@stifel.com

The consensus does not include Citigroup estimates since Hera have not received them.

Seleziona il tuo comune

HeraAssetPublisherFilterComuneSelector

Choose the municipality

Analysts 2

Analyst’ kit

To analyse monthly changes on Hera consensus, the estimates on economic results and compare the stock price to the analysts’ target price and rating.

Access
 

Latest available analysts' reports 
 

Latest public available analysts' reports can be downloaded here, after being made available by the analysts.


ESG analysts and Proxy advisors
 

During 2019, the Group adopted a new policy for covering ESG analysts, selecting the most outstanding ones based on their authority and the quality of their research. Assisting ESG analysts and filling out questionnaires led, in some cases, to a significant increase in valuations.
 

ISSUER RATING COMMENT
Dow Jones Sustainability Index 87/100

In 2020 edition Hera has been recognized as the best multi-utility in the world and therefore indicated among the 61 Industry leaders in their respective sectors out of about 3500 companies evaluated, distinguishing itself above all for environmental and economic dimensions, and for its governance.

CDP A-

In 2020 Hera reached level A-, instead of the B obtained in 2019. Hera obtains the highest rating (i.e. A) for governance and for data related to emissions, even improving, in these areas, the score of last year.

Sustainalytics 79 Outperformer

Rating improved by +4 points compared to 2018, now included in the category of Outperformer companies

MSCI A

Rating unchanged with respect to 2019, with outperformance in the evaluation of the carbon footprint

Integrated Governance Index

Ranked 6°/
Ranked 1°

Sixth place overall in the classification of the Integrated Governance Index promoted by Etica News , and first place overall in the classification for green finance

Refinitiv Ranked 12°

Twelfth worldwide (improving by two positions compared to 2019, and first place among multi-utilities) in the ranking prepared by Refinitiv for the promotion of diversity, inclusion and people development.

Seleziona il tuo comune

HeraAssetPublisherFilterComuneSelector

Choose the municipality